Faculty
Kerwin Borgen Superintendent

Kerwin.Borgen@sendit.nodak.edu

Gilbert C. Black Principal/Science Gilbert.Black@sendit.nodak.edu
JoAnne Black English/PE/Health Jo.Black@sendit.nodak.edu
Rick Christianson Social Science Richard.Christianson@sendit.nodak.edu
Cleo Drummond Speech/Language Cleo.Drummond@sendit.nodak.edu
Pat Hermanson Special Services Patricia.Hermanson@sendit.nodak.edu
Byron Hoeckle Math Byron.Hoeckle@sendit.nodak.edu
Gary Ivesdal Science Gary.Ivesdal@sendit.nodak.edu
Stephanie Hoy Music Stephanie.Hoy@sendit.nodak.edu
Mike Monson Computer Mike.Monson@sendit.nodak.edu
Kjellaug Reyerson Foreign Language Kjellaug.Reyerson.1@sendit.nodak.edu
Joann Spickler English Joann.Spickler@sendit.nodak.edu
Mike.Timm Business Michael.Timm@sendit.nodak.edu
Kaye Topp Title One Kaye.Topp@sendit.nodak.edu
Jeanne Hoyt Elementary Principal Jeanne.Hoyt@sendit.nodak.edu
Elva Topp Title One Elva.Topp@sendit.nodak.edu
Deb Walen Librarian Debra.Walen@sendit.nodak.edu